/ About me

About me

Hello! I greet you heartily
I am a singer / sound healer, voice educator, light worker and channel medium.
I love helping people to find their inner balance and to feel their essence, calmness and strength.
In this life I was presented with a beautiful and touching singing voice, which I have trained, refined and researched over the past 20 years.
Even as a child I was very sensitive and empathetic. These skills have also increased and expanded over time.
As a channel medium, it is my strength to create a bridge between the spiritual and earthly world and thus to work very intuitively and with great enthusiasm with my customers. I can clearly perceive which issues / situations / blockages still have to be resolved in order to really achieve a lasting balance, calm and strength.
I would be happy to help you and activate processes for your inner development and development of potential through holistic voice development, singing (mantras, power songs, pop songs, intuitive & free singing), sound healing, guided meditations and light transmissions, aura technology / aura surgery, light body exercises and personal & media advice.

SoundHealing is my specialty here! I transmit very high and healing energy frequencies from the spiritual world through my intuitive singing to my customers, which have a beneficial and healing effect on body / mind and soul.
A journey to yourself, full of magic, wonder and music.
Are you ready? I’m here for you
Your Magdalena Maria Piatti

/ About me

About me

Hallo! Ich begrüße dich von Herzen
Ich bin Sängerin/Soundhealerin, Stimmpädagogin, Energetikerin und Channelmedium.
Ich liebe es, Menschen dabei zu unterstützen, in ihre innere Balance zu kommen und sich in ihrer Essenz, Ruhe und Kraft zu spüren.
Ich wurde in diesem Leben mit einer wunderschönen und berührenden Gesangsstimme beschenkt, welche ich in den letzten 20 Jahren immer weiter ausgebildet, verfeinert und erforscht habe.
Schon als Kind war ich sehr feinfühlig, medial und empathisch. Diese Fähigkeiten haben sich auch mit der Zeit mehr verstärkt und ausgeweitet.
Als Channelmedium ist es meine Stärke, eine Brücke zwischen der geistigen und irdischen Welt herzustellen und somit sehr intuitiv und hochschwingend mit meinen KundInnen zu arbeiten. Ich kann kristallklar wahrnehmen, welche Themen/Situationen/Blockaden noch aufzulösen sind, um wirklich in eine anhaltende Balance, Ruhe und Kraft zu kommen.
Ich helfe dir gerne dabei und aktiviere Prozesse für deine innere Entwicklung und Potentialentfaltung über ganzheitliche Stimmentfaltung, Heilsames Singen (Mantren-Kraftlieder-Popsongs-intuitives & freies Singen), SoundHealings, Geführte Meditationen und Lichtübertragungen, Aura-technik/Aura-chirurgie, Lichtkörperübungen und persönliche & mediale Beratung.

Das SoundHealing ist hierbei meine Spezialität! Ich übertrage ganz hohe und heilsame Energiefrequenzen aus der geistigen Welt über meinen intuitiven Gesang auf meine KundInnen, welche sich wohltuend und heilsam auf Körper/Geist und Seele auswirken.
Eine Reise zu dir selbst, voller Magie, Wunder und Gesang.
Bist du bereit? Ich freue mich auf dich
Deine Magdalena Maria Piatti